User Management

Managing users in Sense

Note: This feature is only available to Admin users.

To manage users in your organization:

  • Go to "Settings" by clicking on your user name at the top right.

  • Go to the "Members" tab.

Adding a Member

  1. Click the "Add Member" button

  2. Fill out the form with the user's information. Select admin to make the user an administrator of the account, or select member to add them as a regular member without access to administrative features.

  3. Click "Send Invite" to invite the user.

When adding a user, please note the charge/month for the extra seat based on your plan. You will be charged for additional seats used even if the user has not yet accepted the invite.

Resending an Invite

You can resend a user's invite if they have not accepted it yet. This can be helpful if a user cannot find the invite in their email.

  1. Find the user in the list

  2. Click "Resend Invite" under the Actions column.

Another invitation will be sent to the user.

Deleting an Invite

You can revoke a user's invite if they have not accepted it yet.

  1. Find the user in the list you whose invite you would like to revoke. Their status must be "pending"

  2. Click "Delete" under the Actions column.

The invitation will no longer be valid.

Deleting a User

Deleting a user will disable them from accessing your organization.

  1. Find the user in the list whose access you want to remove.

  2. Click "Delete" under the Actions column.

The user will be removed from your organization.

‚Äč