Billing

Accessing Billing Information

Note: Access to Billing is only available to Admin users.

  • Go to "Settings" by clicking on your user name at the top right.

  • Go to the "Billing" tab

  • From here you can cancel your subscription, edit your billing information, enter a promo code, view invoices, and edit your account profile.

Cancelling Your Subscription

Users on Enterprise plans may be set up to be manually billed and cannot be cancelled through the dashboard. Please contact your Sixgill account representative in order to cancel your account.

  1. From the "Billing" tab, go to "Subscriptions" sub-tab

  2. Under "Your Subscription" click "Cancel"

  3. You will be prompted to select why you are cancelling. Select the appropriate option and click Cancel Subscription.

Once cancelled, you have until the end of the current billing period to resume the subscription.

Resuming Your Subscription

You might change your mind and decide to resume a canceled subscription. This can be done as long as the subscription has not been canceled yet, which is typically done at the end of the billing period.

  1. From the "Billing" tab, go to "Subscriptions" sub-tab

  2. Under "Your Subscription", click the Resume subscription button in the yellow banner.

If you are interested in resuming a canceled account past the billing period, please contact support.‚Äč